The Food Institute

Contact Us

Want to submit an article? Comments or feedback? 

Our Office

Address

330 Changebridge Road
Suite 101
Pine Brook, NJ 07058

Phone

855-791-5570

Editorial

Industry Research

Brian Choi, CFA
brian.choi@foodinstitute.com

Economic/Market Data

Richard Bei, CFA
richard.bei@foodinstitute.com

Digital Media

Kelly Beaton
kelly.beaton@foodinstitute.com

Mergers & Acquisitions

Brian Choi, CFA
brian.choi@foodinstitute.com

Market Reports

Chris Campbell
chris.campbell@foodinstitute.com

Industry News

Rich Alterman
rich.alterman@foodinstitute.com

Interested in submitting an article? Click here to review our Contributor Guidelines.

Customer Service Center

Member Services and Billing Inquires

Cathie Sloan
cathie.sloan@foodinstitute.com

Publication and Webinar Information

Brian Choi, CFA
brian.choi@foodinstitute.com

Advertising Opportunities

Paola Garcia
paola.garcia@foodinstitute.com

Design/Website Technical Support

Fue Vang
fue.vang@foodinstitute.com